Skip to content Skip to footer

Jack Kirby Fourth World Omnibus Vol. 1

$119.95 $99.95

or 4 fortnightly payments of $24.99 with Afterpay More info

After co-creating a number of legendary comic book heroes – including The Fantastic Four and The Hulk – legendary writer/artist Jack Kirby came to DC Comics in 1970 to create his magnum opus: four interlocked adventure series that were known collectively as ‘The Fourth World’.

Now, for the first time, DC collects Kirby’s four series – THE NEW GODS, THE FOREVER PEOPLE, MISTER MIRACLE and SUPERMAN’S PAL, JIMMY OLSEN – in chronological order as they originally appeared. These comics spanned galaxies, from the streets of Metropolis to the far-flung worlds of New Genesis and Apokolips, as cosmic-powered heroes and villains struggled for supremacy.

THE FOURTH WORLD VOL. 1 features the debuts of Orion of the New Gods, the evil Darkseid, super-escape artist Mister Miracle and many others, and features numerous appearances by Superman, from the pages of SUPERMAN’S PAL, JIMMY OLSEN #133-139, FOREVER PEOPLE #1-3, NEW GODS #1-3 and MISTER MIRACLE #1-3!

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: JAN070303 UPC: 9781401213442 Categories: , Product ID: 12730

Additional information

Weight.74 kg
Dimensions26.5 × 18 × 3 cm

Jack Kirby

Minimum Suggested AgeNA
Average Play TimeNA minutes
BGG ComplexityNA


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

  • Jack Kirby Fourth World Omnibus Vol. 3

    The third of four volumes collecting Jack Kirby’s classic 1970s classic ‘Fourth World’ magnum opus! In this volume collecting THE NEW GODS #7-10, THE FOREVER PEOPLE #8-10, SUPERMAN’S PAL JIMMY OLSEN #146-148, MISTER MIRACLE #7-10, Darkseid’s deadly schemes reach Earth as Orion of the New Gods battles Kalibak, son of Darkseid, the Forever People run afoul of the DC Comics hero Deadman and more!

    $119.95 $99.95
More than Meeples Logo | Review Us Icon Review us!